Remove this ad

avatar

Oh YoU MaD

Registered Member

Posts: 11,701

#21 [url]

Jun 27 11 12:41 AM

Browsin the Deep Web son?

Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
avatar

Zyzz.niketalk

Registered Member

Posts: 11,381

#23 [url]

Jun 27 11 12:46 AM

CoryBudden wrote:
You probably had your IP AND Mac Address banned. Which means even if you change IP, they'll know its you from your Mac address.

thats why you change your mac address, when you do that you get a new IPsmiley: laugh

i doubt OP knows how to do that

Quote    Reply   
avatar

NikeVandal

Registered Member

Posts: 1,109

#24 [url]

Jun 27 11 12:49 AM

Zyzz wrote:
CoryBudden wrote:
You probably had your IP AND Mac Address banned. Which means even if you change IP, they'll know its you from your Mac address.

thats why you change your mac address, when you do that you get a new IPsmiley: laugh

i doubt OP knows how to do that

i have changed my mac address yet i keep getting this cursed IP

i just wanna play games on the computer and the xbox .....

if you guys could quit trollin and help out smiley: frown

Quote    Reply   
avatar

j4ck.niketalk

Registered Member

Posts: 1,504

#30 [url]

Jun 27 11 1:27 AM

lol you got banned from dota? just wait its not permanent. Why you so desperate

Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
avatar

NikeVandal

Registered Member

Posts: 1,109

#31 [url]

Jun 27 11 1:42 AM

i got a 31 day ban

thats a long time especially when i finally got free time to play and raise my elo

this mod got mad and banned me smh im the reason their servers are working

Quote    Reply   
avatar

sladewilson.niketalk

Registered Member

Posts: 1,253

#32 [url]

Jun 27 11 1:49 AM

NikeVandal wrote:
i have a linksys e1000 wireless router

that keeps giving me the same ip address

i tried the release renew and it wont work

i changed my mac address and ive tried rebooting it

it gives me a different ip when i plug my modem into my computer but it keeps giving me the same one when i connect it to my router

smiley: frown
VMWARE. install virtual windows xp or windows 7 or even MAC on your pc run whatever it is on that with your virtual IP 

Quote    Reply   
avatar

j4ck.niketalk

Registered Member

Posts: 1,504

#33 [url]

Jun 27 11 1:59 AM

NikeVandal wrote:
i got a 31 day ban

thats a long time especially when i finally got free time to play and raise my elo

this mod got mad and banned me smh im the reason their servers are working
smiley: laughdotacash? i got a 31 day ban recently. thats when i just started browsing ebay for jordans and that basically got me back in the game....

yeah anyways pretty sure theres no easy way to skip the ban or else other people would have done it already. Gl though

Quote    Reply   
avatar

NikeVandal

Registered Member

Posts: 1,109

#34 [url]

Jun 27 11 2:07 AM

j4ck wrote:
NikeVandal wrote:
i got a 31 day ban

thats a long time especially when i finally got free time to play and raise my elo

this mod got mad and banned me smh im the reason their servers are working
smiley: laughdotacash? i got a 31 day ban recently. thats when i just started browsing ebay for jordans and that basically got me back in the game....

yeah anyways pretty sure theres no easy way to skip the ban or else other people would have done it already. Gl though

all you have to do is change your ip im on it right now

its just that when i use my router to play it gives me the same ip which is banned

my ip constantly changes when i use my modem

they have the audacity to ban me when i donate to keep their servers running

all because some nerdy asian kid with far too much time on his hand gets butthurt smiley: eyes

Quote    Reply   

mondaynightraw.niketalk

Registered Member

Posts: 7,065

#35 [url]

Jun 27 11 2:16 AM

Zyzz wrote:
CoryBudden wrote:
You probably had your IP AND Mac Address banned. Which means even if you change IP, they'll know its you from your Mac address.

thats why you change your mac address, when you do that you get a new IPsmiley: laugh

i doubt OP knows how to do that
I wonder how you change a burned in address smiley: grin



Quote    Reply   
avatar

NikeVandal

Registered Member

Posts: 1,109

#36 [url]

Jun 27 11 3:15 AM

mondaynightraw wrote:
Zyzz wrote:
CoryBudden wrote:
You probably had your IP AND Mac Address banned. Which means even if you change IP, they'll know its you from your Mac address.

thats why you change your mac address, when you do that you get a new IPsmiley: laugh

i doubt OP knows how to do that
I wonder how you change a burned in address smiley: grin



lol wut

Quote    Reply   

mondaynightraw.niketalk

Registered Member

Posts: 7,065

#38 [url]

Jun 27 11 4:10 AM

NikeVandal wrote:
mondaynightraw wrote:
Zyzz wrote:

thats why you change your mac address, when you do that you get a new IPsmiley: laugh

i doubt OP knows how to do that
I wonder how you change a burned in address smiley: grin



lol wut

You can spoof a mac address..not change it. 

Quote    Reply   
avatar

NikeVandal

Registered Member

Posts: 1,109

#40 [url]

Jun 27 11 4:29 AM

man NT gettin worse people just trollin instead of being helpful

Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Add Reply

Quick Reply

bbcode help